Fr. John Detisch Homily Archive 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Congressional Shooting

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Penecost

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday, February, 26, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

January 8, 2017 (Epiphany)

Sunday, January 1, 2017