Church and School Staff

St. Jude the Apostle Church

2801 W. 6th St.
Erie, PA 16505

Phone: 814.833.0927
Fax: 814.833.9692
Email: mail@stjudeapos.org


Name Phone   Email
Pastor: Rev. John J. Detisch 814.833.0927 detisch@stjudeapos.org
Resident: Rev. Jason Feigh 814.833.0927 Jason.feigh@prep-villa.com
Deacon Assistant: Dcn. Richard Brogdon 814.833.0927 rcb@stjudeapos.org
Religious Education / Youth Ministry: Jesse Spanogle 716.640.9084 religioused.youth@stjudeapos.org
Music Ministry: Bruce & Trish Yates 814.833.0927 music@stjudeapos.org
Coordinator of Communications & Special Events: Connie Kliem 814.833.0927ckliem@stjudeapos.org
Secretary/Receptionist: Martha ‘Mardi’ Lata 814.833.0927 secretary@stjudeapos.org
Director of Finances: Crystal Lander 814.833.0927 finance@stjudeapos.org
Pastoral Minister, Matt Costa  814-833-0927 mcosta@stjudeapos.org
Maintenance Manager: Chris McAdams 814.833.0927 mcadamsc@olcs-erie.com

Our Lady's Christian School

606 Lowell Avenue
Erie, PA 16505

Phone: 814.838.7676
Fax: 814.838.6860

Name Phone   Email
Principal: Sr. Mary Drexler 814.838.7676 drexlerm@olcs-erie.com